Bharat Ki Rajvyavastha Notes m Laxmikanth in Hindi

Indian Polity Notes Hindi, Bharat Ki Rajvyavastha Notes m Laxmikant Hello students, today we are sharing the most popular book of polity of India written by M.Laxmikant till you. The book of “Indian Polity Notes by M.Laxmikant” is very popular. Very useful book to prepare for IAS, PCS, Civil Service Exam, Net Exam and other competitive exams.

Bharat Ki Rajvyavastha Notes m Laxmikanth

In this book M. Laxmikant Indian Polity Notes Hindi covers various topics related to Indian Constitution, Indian Polity, its policies, rules. Officials, role of government, officials, etc. The topics are divided under sub-headings with additional examples for an easy explanation.

Bharat Ki Rajvyavastha m Laxmikanth Notes Chapters

  • constitutional framework
  • system of government
  • central government
  • State government
  • local government
  • Union Territories and Special Territories
  • Constitutional body
  • Unconstitutional body
  • Other constitutional dimensions
  • political dynamics
  • Constitutional Procedure
  • Appendix

Bharat ki Rajvyavastha Notes PDF Download

Here for your convenience, the polity of India, the PDF file of the book written by M Laxmikant has been shared here for your help. You can download m lakshmikant indian polity pdf by clicking on the Download Button given below.

m laxmikant indian polity 5th edition book pdf in hindi Details

The following subject list is given in this book indian polity m laxmikant pdf in hindi :-

  • Historical background
  • Constitution making
  • union and its territory
  • Citizenship
  • fundamental right
  • Directive Principles of State Policy
  • fundamental duty
  • Amendment of the Constitution
  • basic structure of the constitution
  • parliamentary system
  • federal system
  • Salient Features of the Constitution
  • preamble to the constitution
  • center state relations
  • interstate relations
  • emergency provision
  • President
  • Vice President
  • Prime minister
  • union council of ministers
  • cabinet committees
  • parliamentary committees
  • parliamentary forum
  • Parliament
  • parliamentary group
  • Supreme court
  • judicial review
  • judicial activism
  • Public interest litigation
  • Governor
  • Chief Minister
  • state council of ministers
  • state legislature
  • high Court
  • Subordinate Courts
  • Special status of Jammu and Kashmir
  • Special provisions for some states
  • Panchayati Raj
  • Municipal council
  • Union Territory
  • ST Areas
  • Election Commission
  • Union Public Service Commission
  • State Public Service Commission
  • Finance Commission
  • National Commission for Scheduled Castes
  • National Commission for Scheduled Tribes
  • Special rights for Indian minorities
  • Comptroller and Auditor General of India
  • Attorney General of India
  • state solicitor general
  • NITI Aayog
  • National Human Rights Commission
  • State Human Rights Commission
  • central information commission
  • State Information Commission
  • central vigilance commission
  • Central Bureau of Investigation
  • Lokpal and Lokayukta
  • co-operative societies
  • official language
  • public services
  • tribunal
  • Rights and Responsibilities of Government
  • Official text of the constitution in Hindi language
  • Special provisions relating to specific classes
  • political party
  • Election
  • voting behavior
  • election law
  • election reform
  • defection law
  • pressure group
  • National unity
  • foreign policy
  • National commission to review the working of the constitution

Indian Polity by laxmikanth 7th EditionBharat Ki Rajvyavastha Notes m Laxmikanth in Hindi 4

Bharat Ki Rajvyavastha Notes m Laxmikanth in Hindi

Bharat ki rajayavyavastha pdf Click Here